Pop / Rock

The Velvet Swing / The Ivies

The Velvet Swing

The Velvet Swing is a psychedelic/surf rock band from Salzburg, Austria. The band consists of Philip Paulus (guitar, vocals), Michael Zagorec (guitar, vocals), Jürgen Schoiber (bass) and Elena Rodriguez (drums/vocals). The Velvet Swing was born in 2017, first as a solo project of Philip Paulus and eventually becoming a band in late 2018, matching the release of their first EP.

Vergangene Termine