ACSL MayMadness Final Four

░░░░░ FACTS ░░░░░

It's Finals Time! Ten major Austrian universities set out to become Austrian College Basketball Champions, and only the four very best men’s teams, and the two elite women’s teams are left to battle it out in the big arena at Wiener Stadthalle: TU Wien Robots, WU Tigers, Graz Oaks, and PLU Salzburg Prodigies.

░░░░░ EXPECT ░░░░░

  • Top-class Basketball & outstanding Athletes

  • Vienna Wildcats Cheerleaders

  • ACSL Cheerdance Team

  • Thunder Dancers

  • StyleWars Legendary Streetstyle Dancecrew

  • Food, Drinks, and Party Flair

  • Lots of Prizes

  • Fanatic Supporters & serious School Rivalries


░░░░ SCHEDULE ░░░░

15:00 WU vs. Uni Graz (Men’s Semifinal)
16:30 TU Wien vs. PLU Salzburg (Men’s Semifinal)
18:00 TU Wien vs. Uni Graz (Women’s Championship Game)
19:30 Men’s Championship Game

22:30 Afterparty: ▶︎ College Dropout ◀︎@Volkstheater*


Get crazy, join the party, support your Uni, and dress up! BLUE for WU, BLACK for TU, GREEN for Graz, BLUE for Salzburg.

*Afterparty Pre-Sale at the arena only €7 (instead of €10).

Vergangene Termine